Sponsored Resources

Waxolutionists, Plastic people CD cover artwork

Waxolutionists, Plastic people

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1332338

Disk length: 1h 18m 56s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Waxolutionists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Well come 2:43
2. Jigbase 4:04
3. Supercity feat. Skaraab, Thaistylee & Manuva 3:59
4. Focus #3 5:00
5. Unter vier Augen feat. Fiva 4:30
6. Das a&o feat. Skaraab aka. Deph Joe 8:45
7. Never seen before feat. Schoolz of thought 4:39
8. Wax on the set 4:04
9. Plastic people 3:47
10. Freifach Musik 5:12
11. Face off feat. Vierzueins 4:17
12. Analogue Blues 2:47
13. Rare form feat. Skaraab & Syntax 4:01
14. Beginning of an end 5:17
15. Characters 4:07
16. Correction 5:36
17. Datatrack 5:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Plastic People

Tracks: 16 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 25s (-9m 29s)

Please note: we do not provide any Waxolutionists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.