Sponsored Resources

Welcome, Like A Stars Microphone CD cover artwork

Welcome, Like A Stars Microphone

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1274325

Disk length: 42m 57s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Welcome...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spark Explodes 2:58
2. Far From Low 2:55
3. Smashing Burst in Blue 2:37
4. I'm Sorry 4:56
5. Pen to Paper 3:51
6. Tabletop Genius 2:36
7. Beanbag Chair 3:15
8. Like A Star's Microphone 2:46
9. On Her Tonite 3:13
10. Lankford Sings 3:10
11. Fine Just Where I Am 3:18
12. Now That You're Golden 3:18
13. Vanilla Bean 2:52
14. Shift the World 1:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Welcome music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.