Sponsored Resources

Western Union, Endloser Sommer CD cover artwork

Western Union, Endloser Sommer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1588455

Disk length: 48m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Western Union...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baby, Sag Ja 3:49
2. L.I.E.B.E. 4:49
3. Man Sollte Einen Drink Nach Dir Benennen 3:51
4. Ich Hab Dich 3:57
5. Ich Seh Die Große Welt Nur Durch Die Windschutzscheibe 4:06
6. Opfer 4:09
7. Gottseidank Ist Endlich Wieder Sommer 4:04
8. Ein Mann Mit Bauch, Der Tut's Doch Auch 2:38
9. Truckdiver Blues 5:53
10. Fräulein 3:23
11. Du Das Mag Ich 5:00
12. Hawaiitoast 2:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Western Union music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.