Sponsored Resources

Westgate Chapel, Portraits of Worship Live (www.gerth.de) CD cover artwork

Westgate Chapel, Portraits of Worship Live (www.gerth.de)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1568062

Disk length: 54m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Westgate Chapel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Song of Worship 3:34
2. Lift Jesus Up 4:53
3. You Alone Are Worthy 3:41
4. If It's Praise You Love 4:28
5. The Lord Has Been Mighty Good 3:49
6. I Saw Jesus 3:36
7. God Is Still On His Throne 4:25
8. Peace Speaker 5:52
9. What He Is Will Never Change 5:40
10. I Need A Touch 4:37
11. Holy Ground 6:18
12. Tell Everybody 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Westgate Chapel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.