Sponsored Resources

Weta, Geographica CD cover artwork

Weta, Geographica

Audio CD

Disk ID: 725508

Disk length: 55m 15s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Weta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let It Go 4:00
2. Calling On 5:26
3. Geographica 5:36
4. If I Will I Can 5:51
5. Sweet Surrender 4:53
6. Conversations 5:28
7. Snapshot 4:36
8. Hole 4:25
9. Sleep 4:22
10. Got the Ju 5:25
11. Missed Again (Joy's Song) 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Weta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.