Sponsored Resources

Whapweasel, Pack Of Jokers CD cover artwork

Whapweasel, Pack Of Jokers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 64050

Disk length: 52m 37s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Whapweasel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hanging Off The Edge 2:47
2. Pack Of Jokers 5:20
3. Polka Dynamo-Charismatron 4:33
4. Pedalo 5:33
5. Toots Suite 4:25
6. Make The Sign 5:22
7. JWJ 4:34
8. To The Trees 6:18
9. Weasels Of Ming 4:29
10. Rockin' Horse 4:34
11. Destination Venus 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Whapweasel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.