Sponsored Resources

Wia Buze, Ik Kom Van Ziel CD cover artwork

Wia Buze, Ik Kom Van Ziel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 39267

Disk length: 41m 3s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wia Buze...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ik Kom Van Ziel 3:35
2. KMag Die Zo Geern Lieden 3:03
3. Aans as aans 3:44
4. Boetenkaant 3:25
5. Tot Tonen Tou Vergreld 3:23
6. Lydia 3:21
7. As Zee Bist Doe 3:49
8. Doar Kieken Wie Nait Noar 2:59
9. Tango Misere 2:39
10. Niks Nijs Onder De Zun 3:16
11. NEndje Fietsen 4:02
12. Ik Zel Altied Aan Die Denken 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wia Buze music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.