Sponsored Resources

Wia Buze, -DEEL-2- CD cover artwork

Wia Buze, -DEEL-2-

Audio CD

Disk ID: 803861

Disk length: 56m 14s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wia Buze...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hail Nait Wied Vot 4:33
2. Ik Heb De Tied 4:09
3. Ik Kom Van Ziel 3:35
4. Ik leuf In Die 3:48
5. Ik Wil Die Nait Missen 3:19
6. Ik Zel Altied Aan Die Denken - Ik Kom Van Ziel 3:38
7. In Mien Dreumen 3:38
8. 'k Mag Die Zo Geern Lieden 3:03
9. Laand van Klaai 3:50
10. Laif 3:23
11. Lydia 3:21
12. Makkelk Zat 2:32
13. Mien Laive Schat 2:37
14. Mor n Man Is E Alied Veur mie 3:23
15. 'n Endje Fietsen 4:02
16. Niks Nijs Onder De Zun 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wia Buze music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.