Sponsored Resources

Wildlife, World Up CD cover artwork

Wildlife, World Up

Audio CD

Disk ID: 467341

Disk length: 41m 22s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wildlife...

Tracks & Durations

1. Make Me Feel Again 3:29
2. A Bone 2:25
3. Pocket 3:53
4. Across the Ocean 3:38
5. World Up 2:45
6. Bongo Boyz Last Stand 0:51
7. Lights 3:39
8. Take a Look 3:33
9. I Know You're Under 3:03
10. Goo Goo Mush 0:26
11. The Same People 4:31
12. Gotta Let 'Em Know 5:05
13. Freedom 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wildlife music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.