Sponsored Resources

Wildside, In My Arms - 2 Become 1 CD cover artwork

Wildside, In My Arms - 2 Become 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 638365

Disk length: 1h 6m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wildside...

Tracks & Durations

1. 2 become 1 4:38
2. In my arms 3:29
3. Dance into the light 4:32
4. My body 4:10
5. When i hear you 5:09
6. One of us 5:28
7. Love makes me higher 4:23
8. New light 5:20
9. I wanna see the sun 5:39
10. 2 become 1 (alviz house mix) 5:38
11. In my arms (factory team mix) 6:14
12. Wildside's megamix11:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wildside music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.