Sponsored Resources

Wildside, Self-Titled CD cover artwork

Wildside, Self-Titled

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1371099

Disk length: 39m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wildside...

Tracks & Durations

1. Life In The Grid 2:46
2. Full Circle 3:48
3. When I Was You 4:35
4. Generation Overkill 2:55
5. Bleed 4:37
6. Disposable 3:34
7. Looking To Move 4:17
8. The Grave 4:46
9. It's Okay 3:49
10. Company Of Users 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wildside music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.