Sponsored Resources

Wilfried Röhrig und Freunde, Nikodemus Nimmermüd CD cover artwork

Wilfried Röhrig und Freunde, Nikodemus Nimmermüd

Audio CD

Disk ID: 347008

Disk length: 47m 43s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wilfried Röhrig und Freunde...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ein dufter Typ 3:56
2. Dino-Rock'n Roll 4:34
3. Schweinchen-Song 4:58
4. Omas Geburtstag 3:29
5. Viele bunte Fäden 3:06
6. Nikos Waschmaschine 4:14
7. Papa, bleib coo 3:34
8. Olle Petze 4:06
9. Mitternachtsparty 4:21
10. Auf dem Wolkenschiff 4:38
11. Licht in tausend bunten Farben 2:07
12. Onkel Mickis Gruselgeister 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wilfried Röhrig und Freunde music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.