Sponsored Resources

Will Sergeant, Weird As Fish - Le Via Luonge CD cover artwork

Will Sergeant, Weird As Fish - Le Via Luonge

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1221290

Disk length: 1h 12m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Will Sergeant...

Tracks & Durations

1. Seven Moons Glow 3:44
2. Incandescent Transistor 5:59
3. Viewscape 2:19
4. Fuzztronic 3:27
5. Vacuum 4:14
6. W.A.F. 3:57
7. Darkness 3:41
8. The Barbel Dreams 2:44
9. Cloudy Monday 2:31
10. Anomaly 3:25
11. Foundation 3:42
12. K100-A34-90mph11:21
13. Clermont-Ferrand12:51
14. Racing A Train 4:13
15. Uffizi 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Will Sergeant music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.