Sponsored Resources

Will Tura, Terugblik (CD5) CD cover artwork

Will Tura, Terugblik (CD5)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 890525

Disk length: 48m 9s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Will Tura...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ben Je 's Avonds Nooit Alleen 2:08
2. San Miguel 2:58
3. Hey Gigi 2:18
4. Oh! Paardestaart 1:53
5. 'T Verleden Is Weer Dichtbij 2:52
6. Weet Iemand 2:23
7. Yacki Wacki Doe 2:22
8. Geen Zomer Zonder Jou 3:09
9. Eerste Schooldag 2:41
10. Regen Stroomt 2:33
11. Vlaanderen Mijn Land 3:11
12. Moederogen 3:19
13. Hij Had Alles En Ik Niets 3:19
14. Addio Addio (Addio Maria) 2:14
15. Zonneschijn 2:59
16. In De Tijd Van De Charleston 2:12
17. Bid Voor Mij 3:20
18. Geen Woord Van Jou 2:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Will Tura music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.