Sponsored Resources

Willie Nelson, Country Classics CD cover artwork

Willie Nelson, Country Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1581350

Disk length: 41m 40s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Willie Nelson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Funny How Time Slips Away 3:04
2. Hello Walls 2:25
3. Crazy 2:52
4. I´ll Walk Alone 2:25
5. Take Me As I Am ( Or Let Me Go ) 2:34
6. Night Life 2:32
7. Mr. Record Man 2:46
8. Touch Me 2:14
9. Half A Man 2:27
10. You Took My Happy Away 2:30
11. The Part Where I Cry 2:20
12. Undo The Right 2:34
13. Wake Me When it´s Over 2:48
14. Three Days 2:58
15. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth 2:32
16. I Hope So 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Willie Nelson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.