Sponsored Resources

Willy Deville, Live (at the bottom line NY and l'Olympia Paris) CD cover artwork

Willy Deville, Live (at the bottom line NY and l'Olympia Paris)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1151096

Disk length: 1h 7m 1s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Willy Deville...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lilly 's Daddy 's Cadillac 4:31
2. This Must Be The Night 3:10
3. Savoir Faire 3:02
4. Cadillac Walk 5:56
5. Bamboo Road 5:04
6. Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl 5:54
7. Heart And Soul 4:24
8. Can 't Do Without It 3:46
9. Maybe Tomorrow 3:24
10. I Must Be Dreaming 4:59
11. Heaven Stood Still 3:21
12. Demasiado Corazon 3:51
13. Spanish Stroll 6:10
14. Stand By Me 4:15
15. Hey ! Joe 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Live (at the bottom line NY and l'Olympia Paris)

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 7m 1s

Please note: we do not provide any Willy Deville music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.