Sponsored Resources

Wilmer X, Orionteatern 22.03.90 CD cover artwork

Wilmer X, Orionteatern 22.03.90

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1228054

Disk length: 32m 5s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wilmer X...

Tracks & Durations

1. Break Up 2:54
2. The Walk 4:01
3. Grow Your Own 2:58
4. Mona 3:30
5. Hi-Tech Twist 2:10
6. Ain't That Loving You Baby 3:36
7. Movin' and Groovin' 2:31
8. Don't Lie to Me 2:39
9. Gunslinger 1:59
10. Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie 2:20
11. Down the Road 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wilmer X music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.