Sponsored Resources

Wilson Simonal, Meus Momentos CD cover artwork

Wilson Simonal, Meus Momentos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1462099

Disk length: 54m 24s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wilson Simonal...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sá Marina 3:20
2. Mamãe Passou Açúcar em Mim 1:30
3. Tributo a Martin Luther King 2:47
4. Patapata 2:57
5. Correnteza 3:12
6. País Tropical 3:28
7. Lágrima Flor 2:35
8. Zazueira 3:12
9. Na Tonga Da Mironga do Kabuletê 3:10
10. De Manhã 2:30
11. Meia-volta Ana Cristina 2:38
12. Vesti Azul 3:06
13. A Banda 2:37
14. A Praça 3:11
15. Meu Limão Meu Limoeiro 3:03
16. Mustang Cor-de-sangue 3:10
17. Remelexo 2:23
18. Que Maravilha 2:53
19. Balanço Zona Sul 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wilson Simonal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.