Sponsored Resources

Wim De Craene, Rozane [cd2.3] CD cover artwork

Wim De Craene, Rozane [cd2.3]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 859887

Disk length: 1h 1m 13s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wim De Craene...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wat ben ik voor een mens 4:09
2. Anno 1830 2:16
3. Blue bar (Formenterra) 4:13
4. Buurman 4:28
5. Chantate 2:42
6. Daar ga je dan 3:13
7. De rechter en de landloper 1:49
8. Flatlied 2:51
9. Gisteren 2:31
10. Kinderen van het paradijs 4:45
11. Levenslang 4:08
12. Mariahaard 2:31
13. Nooit meer vergeten 4:09
14. Portret van gisteren 2:46
15. Rozerood-oranje 3:01
16. Straatkoning 3:42
17. Via dolorosa 5:00
18. Wimologie 2 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wim De Craene music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.