Sponsored Resources

Woody Herman, This Is Jazz CD cover artwork

Woody Herman, This Is Jazz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 218222

Disk length: 55m 35s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Woody Herman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Woodchopper's Ball 3:11
2. Northwest Passage 3:11
3. 23 Red 3:28
4. I've Got News For You 3:23
5. Bijou (Rumba A La Jazz) 3:23
6. Greasy Sack Blues 5:40
7. The Goof And I 2:51
8. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe 3:27
9. Early Autumn (Summer Sequence, Part IV) 3:01
10. Sidewalks Of Cuba 2:58
11. My Favorite Things 3:27
12. Caldonia (What Makes Your Big Head So Hard?) 3:02
13. Northwest Passage (Live) 5:12
14. Keen And Peachy 2:52
15. Everywhere 3:08
16. Four Brothers 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

This Is Jazz

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 55m 35s

Please note: we do not provide any Woody Herman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.