Sponsored Resources

World Wrestling Federation, WWF: The Music- Volume 4 CD cover artwork

World Wrestling Federation, WWF: The Music- Volume 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 565437

Disk length: 45m 6s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by World Wrestling Federation...

Tracks & Durations

1. Break Down The Wall - Chris Jericho 3:25
2. Big - The Big Show 3:20
3. No Chance In Hell - The Corporation 2:02
4. Sexual Chocolate - Mark Henry 3:11
5. This Is A Test - Test 2:27
6. Wreck - Mankind 3:05
7. Oh Hell Yeah - Stone Cold Steve Austin featuring H-Blockx 3:16
8. Danger At The Door - D'Lo Brown 3:15
9. Blood Brother - Christian 3:17
10. AssMan - Mr. Ass 2:53
11. Ministry - Undertaker 4:19
12. My Time - Triple H - Chyna 3:27
13. On The Edge - Edge (New Version) 3:38
14. Know Your Role - The Rock (New Version) 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any World Wrestling Federation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.