Sponsored Resources

X-Mode, Â Ìèðå Æèâîòíûõ CD cover artwork

X-Mode, Â Ìèðå Æèâîòíûõ

Audio CD

Disk ID: 746316

Disk length: 1h 11m 47s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by X-Mode...

Tracks & Durations

1. Animals 3:38
2. Emmanuell 3:23
3. Ïðîãíîç ïîãîäû (X-Mode vs. A.Celentano) 3:37
4. Love Story 3:25
5. Animals (Dan Breaks) 6:11
6. Òàê õîðîøî (French re-edit) 5:12
7. La La La 5:38
8. Rockit (X-Mode vs. Herbie Hancock) 4:55
9. Police Of True (X-Mode vs. Depedhe Mode) 6:27
10. Animals (club edit) 5:53
11. Ãðóçèíñêàÿ 7:47
12. Flash in the Night (X-Mode vs. Secret Service) 7:02
13. Òàê õîðîøî (Âî Dan and Repa remix) 4:10
14. Animals (Final Edition) 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

 Ìèðå Æèâîòíûõ

Tracks: 15 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 30s (+7m 43s)

Please note: we do not provide any X-Mode music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.