Sponsored Resources

Xavier Naidoo, Zwischenspiel - Alles für den Herrn CD2 CD cover artwork

Xavier Naidoo, Zwischenspiel - Alles für den Herrn CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1645088

Disk length: 1h 8m 3s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Xavier Naidoo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mägde und Knechte 4:38
2. Brief 5:13
3. Der Herr knickt alle Bäume 3:49
4. Don't give up 6:26
5. Wer weiss schon was der Morgen bringt 3:42
6. Gut aufgepasst 4:19
7. Alles für den Herrn 3:52
8. Wenn ich schon Kinder hätte 4:48
9. Wo driften wir hin 4:08
10. Kleines Lied 3:31
11. Klagelieder 3:52
12. Die Dinge singen hör ich so gern 3:47
13. Lied (Du nur, du) 4:18
14. Keep your eyes on me 5:04
15. Wenn du es willst (Mir sind die Hände gebunden) 6:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Zwischenspiel - Alles für den Herrn CD2

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 5m 58s (-3m 55s)

Please note: we do not provide any Xavier Naidoo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.