Sponsored Resources

Xeque mate, Alén De Lenda (Beyon Legend) CD cover artwork

Xeque mate, Alén De Lenda (Beyon Legend)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 29958

Disk length: 50m 27s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Xeque mate...

Tracks & Durations

1. Redonda De Lobeira-The Redonda (Dance) From L. (Trad.) 4:26
2. Noites De Bretana-Brittany Nights (Bela Bartok-Carlos Iglesias) 5:29
3. Canto De Reis - Song Of Kings (Carlos Iglesias - Trad.) 4:14
4. Ponedo Dos Tres Reinos-Rock Of Three Kingdoms (Carlos Iglesias - Trad.) 3:04
5. Cantares Do Suído-Poems From Suidio (Carlos Iglesias-Trad.) 3:02
6. Canto De Berce - Craddle Song (Trad.) 3:26
7. Bailes De Mayo - May Dances (Manuel Garrido) 3:47
8. Cabalgata De Ribadavia - Cavalcade Of Ribadavia (Trad.) 3:28
9. Elexía - Elegy (Alberto Iglesias) 1:43
10. Santa Compana - The Holy Company (Manuel Garrido) 4:27
11. Mateando - Drinking El Mate (Victor Angel Gil - Trad.) 3:18
12. Polca De Andrea (Carlos Iglesias) 3:09
13. Jota De Oroso (Trad.) 4:16
14. Alalá De Estrada (Trad.) 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Xeque mate music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.