Sponsored Resources

Xmas Stars, Christmas In Ireland CD cover artwork

Xmas Stars, Christmas In Ireland

Audio CD

Disk ID: 743469

Disk length: 1h 1m 8s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Xmas Stars...

Tracks & Durations

1. Christmas In Killarney 1:49
2. White Christmas 1:59
3. Christmas Alphabet 3:10
4. Santa Looks A Lot Like Daddy 1:57
5. Let's Celebrate This Christmas 2:27
6. A Nation Once Again 1:33
7. While Shepherds Wached Their Flocks 3:06
8. Christmas Time In Ireland 3:42
9. The First Noel 3:33
10. The Little Drummer Boy 4:23
11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 1:57
12. Little Town Of Bethlehem 4:00
13. It's Gonna Be A Happy Christmas 1:58
14. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer 1:52
15. The Wexford Carol 3:29
16. The Angel And The Stranger 3:02
17. Oh Holy Night 4:18
18. Christmas Countdown 7:22
19. Sleigh Ride 2:48
20. Rock And Roll Christmas 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Xmas Stars music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.