Sponsored Resources

Yölintu, Tää on rankkaa CD cover artwork

Yölintu, Tää on rankkaa

Audio CD

Disk ID: 357828

Disk length: 39m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yölintu...

Tracks & Durations

1. Luomuneito 3:42
2. Ennenkuin kohtasin sut 3:10
3. Amerikkaan Amerikkaan 3:14
4. Sä teit sen taas 3:06
5. Tää on rankkaa 2:53
6. Puolisen mailia 3:08
7. Tule silloin 3:44
8. Karavaani 2:51
9. Punkkarin jenkka 3:17
10. Verta ja lihaa 3:44
11. Kaunotar 3:08
12. Liian nuori 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yölintu music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.