Sponsored Resources

YUKIE, BABY PINK CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1108586

Disk length: 42m 31s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by YUKIE...

Tracks & Durations

1. POOL 4:14
2. Hiyake 4:56
3. Haru ni Natte 4:20
4. Moshimo Watashi nara 4:19
5. Shiawase na Kimochi ni narimashou 4:48
6. Patch Work 4:50
7. Kuyashikkute naita 4:36
8. Kawa 5:22
9. Pink 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any YUKIE music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.