Sponsored Resources

Yamaguchi Momoe, Golden J-POP/The Best Yamaguchi Momoe CD cover artwork

Yamaguchi Momoe, Golden J-POP/The Best Yamaguchi Momoe

Audio CD

Disk ID: 254357

Disk length: 1h 12m 38s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yamaguchi Momoe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Iihi tabidachi 4:16
2. Sekisyun dohri 3:13
3. Kosumosu 3:35
4. Fuyu no iro 3:01
5. Hitonatsu no keiken 2:38
6. Shiroi yakusoku 3:43
7. Chippokena kansyou 3:03
8. Sasayakana yokubou 3:18
9. Hatsukoi jidai 2:49
10. Tasogare matsuri 3:32
11. Akai kizuna 4:11
12. Aisyu no koni airando 4:19
13. Crazy Love 5:15
14. Aizenbashi 3:47
15. Last Song 6:19
16. Sayonara no mukougawa 6:02
17. Ichie 6:09
18. Play Back PartI 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yamaguchi Momoe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.