Sponsored Resources

Yami Bolo, He Who Knows It Feels It CD cover artwork

Yami Bolo, He Who Knows It Feels It

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1792651

Disk length: 54m 31s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yami Bolo...

Tracks & Durations

1. King's Birthday 3:46
2. Who Knows It, Feels It 3:53
3. Get Up And Dance (Radio Edit) Featuring The Juice 3:28
4. Let Me Be Your Man 3:37
5. You Are My Lady 3:17
6. Dance Hall Music 3:32
7. Lady In Love 3:46
8. Turbo Charge 3:44
9. Your Love Is Amazing 3:42
10. Twilight Time 3:54
11. The Timing Is Right 3:41
12. If You Love Me 3:41
13. Get Up And Dance (Mega Mix) Featuring The Juice 6:35
14. Get Up And Dance (Album Edit) 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yami Bolo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.