Sponsored Resources

Yardbirds, For Your Love w-Bonus tracks CD cover artwork

Yardbirds, For Your Love w-Bonus tracks

Audio CD

Disk ID: 206380

Disk length: 49m 36s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yardbirds...

Tracks & Durations

1. For Your Love 2:24
2. I'm Not Talking 2:27
3. Putty (In Your Hands) 2:14
4. I Ain't Got You 1:56
5. Got to Hurry 2:30
6. I Ain't Done Wrong 3:31
7. Jeff's Blues 2:57
8. Somebody to Love pt1 2:18
9. Somebody to Love pt2 4:24
10. I Wish You Would 4:08
11. A Certain Girl 2:13
12. Sweet Music 2:25
13. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:40
14. My Girl Sloopy 5:27
15. Heart Full of Soul (Sitar Version) 1:51
16. Here Tis (instrumental) 3:42
17. Paff Bum 2:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yardbirds music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.