Sponsored Resources

Yasunori Mitsuda, Xenogears OST (Disc 1 - Jap. Import) CD cover artwork

Yasunori Mitsuda, Xenogears OST (Disc 1 - Jap. Import)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2022926

Disk length: 1h 13m 40s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yasunori Mitsuda...

Tracks & Durations

1. Light from the Netherworlds 4:51
2. Stars of Tears (Opening Theme) 2:58
3. Bonds of Sea and Fire 3:10
4. My Village is Number One 4:06
5. The Valley where Wind is Born 2:34
6. Faraway Promise 1:51
7. Steel Giant 2:30
8. Forest of the Black Moon 4:05
9. Shattering Egg of Dreams 3:03
10. Back to Sleep 0:10
11. Daijiru: City of Burning Sands 3:29
12. Emotions 3:10
13. Graaf, Emperor of Darkness 3:52
14. Fuse 2:35
15. Leftovers of the Dreams of the Strong 5:10
16. The Treasure which cannot be Stolen 3:27
17. Ave, the Ancient Dance 1:53
18. Invasion 3:14
19. Stage of Death 2:41
20. In a Dark Sleep 0:23
21. Singing of the Gentle Wind 4:11
22. The Wounded shall Advance into the Light 1:58
23. Lost... Broken Shards 1:05
24. Tamusu, the Man of the Sea 3:52
25. The Blue Traveler 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Xenogears OST (Disc 1 - Jap. Import)

Tracks: 25, Disk length: 1h 13m 54s (+0m 14s)

Please note: we do not provide any Yasunori Mitsuda music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.