Sponsored Resources

Yatiri, Caminando CD cover artwork

Yatiri, Caminando

Audio CD

Disk ID: 92059

Disk length: 57m 51s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yatiri...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pequeno Juanito 3:32
2. Yana Taparaku 3:27
3. Otavalenita 3:55
4. Cholita Bonita 4:21
5. Arrurru la faena 3:33
6. Chofercito soltero 4:06
7. Danza de los condores 4:46
8. Lamento indio 2:28
9. Quirquinchos de corazon 5:00
10. Sin palabras 3:46
11. Lejos de amor 4:41
12. La telesita 2:21
13. El violin de Becho 3:13
14. Voy caminando 4:57
15. Tuayllu 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yatiri music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.