Sponsored Resources

Yiwen Wu, He tang ye se CD cover artwork

Yiwen Wu, He tang ye se

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1873670

Disk length: 50m 57s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yiwen Wu...

Tracks & Durations

1. Moonlight over the Lotus Pond 4:39
2. The Glimmering Light by the Water 4:14
3. Soft Nothings of the Frogs 4:13
4. Ripples in the Wind 5:41
5. Journey to the Western Region 4:44
6. Back to Loulan in the Dream 4:32
7. Liwa River 4:28
8. Feelings on the Summer-Rain Island 3:56
9. Sequoias in Autumn 4:26
10. Leaves of the Pheonix Trees 4:28
11. The Fallen Bamboo Leaves 5:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yiwen Wu music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.