Sponsored Resources

Yoichiro Yoshikawa, THE MIRACLE PLANET CD cover artwork

Yoichiro Yoshikawa, THE MIRACLE PLANET

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1997412

Disk length: 38m 53s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yoichiro Yoshikawa...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Miracle Planet-Main Theme 2:43
2. 380 Million Years on the Earth 3:39
3. The Deepest Point in the World 1:15
4. Crater on the Moon 4:52
5. Earth of Fire 6:35
6. Heaven's Atmosphere 3:11
7. Jungle Book 4:11
8. Talking Apple 1:56
9. Travertine 4:28
10. The Miracle Planet on Strings 1:32
11. Keirin 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Miracle Planet

Tracks: 17 (+6 tracks), Disk length: 57m 36s (+18m 43s)

Please note: we do not provide any Yoichiro Yoshikawa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.