Sponsored Resources

Yossi Banai, Songs of Jacques Brel CD cover artwork

Yossi Banai, Songs of Jacques Brel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 369496

Disk length: 40m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yossi Banai...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bishvil Tipa Shel Chesed 3:09
2. Al Telchi Mikan 3:58
3. Banim 2:45
4. Hahish MeHaJazz 2:49
5. HaGoses 3:06
6. Lu Haita Elohim 4:35
7. Habet Eitev Yaldi, Habet Eitev 4:28
8. KsheHaiiti Sus 3:16
9. Lo Shochechim Davar 3:05
10. Bonbonim 3:11
11. Yesh Gvul 3:12
12. Im Neda Le'Eov 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yossi Banai music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.