Sponsored Resources

Youp van het Hek, Spelen met je leven I CD cover artwork

Youp van het Hek, Spelen met je leven I

Audio CD

Disk ID: 637150

Disk length: 1h 10m 42s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Youp van het Hek...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fragment 'spelen met je leven' (lied) 0:57
2. Zoldercafe 4:21
3. Telefoon I 4:13
4. Relatiegeschenkenbusiness 9:59
5. Henk van der Meyden 5:46
6. Telefoon II 4:54
7. Bang voor de Dood? 5:31
8. Grand Cafe (lied) 3:10
9. Telefoon III 1:13
10. Maria, Jappje, zwager Henk & oma18:04
11. Per ongeluk 2:56
12. Telefoon IV 1:13
13. Het Lourdes gevoel 8:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Youp van het Hek music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.