Sponsored Resources

Yours Truly, Truly Yours CD cover artwork

Yours Truly, Truly Yours

Audio CD

Disk ID: 414451

Disk length: 54m 17s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yours Truly...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Reall Love You (Interlude) 0:59
2. I Wanna Make Love To You 5:04
3. Hold Me 5:24
4. I'm Sorry (Interlude) 0:42
5. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love 6:33
6. Gonna Miss The One 4:55
7. I'll Give You Everything 4:29
8. I've Got to Show You (Interlude) 0:26
9. Come and Get It 5:05
10. All Of Me 5:24
11. I'll Be Watching You (Interlude) 0:41
12. I've Got To Show You 4:41
13. Back to Yesterday 4:44
14. I'll Be Watching You 5:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yours Truly music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.