Sponsored Resources

Ytre Suløens Jass-ensemble, Sacred Concert CD cover artwork

Ytre Suløens Jass-ensemble, Sacred Concert

Audio CD

Disk ID: 250603

Disk length: 48m 17s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ytre Suløens Jass-ensemble...

Tracks & Durations

1. We shall walk through the streets of the city 4:10
2. Everytime I feel the Spirit 3:21
3. Just a little while to stay 7:00
4. Wololo Anania 3:08
5. If you're happy 7:04
6. Is God a three letter word for Love 6:00
7. Heaven 7:34
8. The Lord's Prayer 2:08
9. The Brotherhood 2:56
10. Majesty of God 4:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ytre Suløens Jass-ensemble music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.