Sponsored Resources

Yukmouth, Godzilla CD cover artwork

Yukmouth, Godzilla

Audio CD

Disk ID: 4033

Disk length: 1h 15m 56s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yukmouth...

Tracks & Durations

1. Godzilla 4:32
2. Money & Power 4:35
3. Nothin' 2 A Boss Ft Benjilino 4:01
4. Regime Mobstaz Ft Da Regime 6:08
5. Stuntastic 3:41
6. Pimp Da Bitch Ft Dru Down, B-Legit 3:48
7. Do My Thang Ft Kurupt, Roscoe, Val Young 4:11
8. Kidnap U Ft Nyce, Who'z Who 3:40
9. Sombody Gon Die 2 Nite Ft Benjilino, Hussein Fatal, The Realist, Tech N9ne 4:39
10. Ya Boy Ft Ampichino, Devin the Dude 4:20
11. I Want Ya Body Ft Aaron Hall 4:00
12. Thug Lordz 3:09
13. Be Easy Ft Gansta Girl, Ray J 3:41
14. What It Do Ft Bun B, E Roc 4:55
15. Go Hard Ft Ampichino, Da Fleet 6:00
16. Do It B.I. 3:39
17. Model Chickz 2:35
18. Hard Timez Ft Tonya Herron, Trae of Guerrila Maeb, Z-Ro 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yukmouth music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.