Sponsored Resources

Yuma House, Future Perfect CD cover artwork

Yuma House, Future Perfect

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1442193

Disk length: 54m 9s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yuma House...

Tracks & Durations

1. Write Off Summer 2:41
2. Red Car 2:40
3. Girl You Know 3:58
4. All By Design 3:08
5. Ezmirelda 4:09
6. Sick In Bed 4:04
7. Smiles 7:35
8. Write Off Summer (mpeg)25:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


tracks are: 1. (Write Off) Summer 2. Red Car 3. Girl You Know 4. All By Design 5. Ezmirelda 6. Sick In Bed 7. Smiles

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Future Perfect

Tracks: 8, Disk length: 54m 17s (+0m 8s)

Please note: we do not provide any Yuma House music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.