Sponsored Resources

Yuppicide, Shinebox CD cover artwork

Yuppicide, Shinebox

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1043480

Disk length: 48m 4s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yuppicide...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:19
2. Lucky 13 3:01
3. Tumble 2:25
4. Tailmouth 4:15
5. New Jesus 2:58
6. Follow the Leader 4:15
7. Right 3:13
8. Whispers 2:35
9. Stranded 4:25
10. Sleep with Anger 2:36
11. Six Bullet Plan 4:32
12. Socialization 2:01
13. I Wish 5:05
14. True Love 3:29
15. Out of Style 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yuppicide music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.