Sponsored Resources

Yvonne Belieu, More Than Emotion CD cover artwork

Yvonne Belieu, More Than Emotion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 790188

Disk length: 40m 42s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yvonne Belieu...

Tracks & Durations

1. All I Need Is You 4:40
2. More Than Emotion 3:57
3. Dream 3:38
4. I Love Ya 4:19
5. Gonna Get There 3:50
6. Get To Know Me 3:55
7. Don't Keep It A Secret 3:44
8. I Can Hear Your Voice 3:46
9. Whole Heartedly 4:13
10. If You Would Be Mine 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yvonne Belieu music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.