Sponsored Resources

Zé Ramalho, 20 Anos (cd 2) CD cover artwork

Zé Ramalho, 20 Anos (cd 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 362099

Disk length: 1h 4m 57s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Zé Ramalho...

Tracks & Durations

1. Admirável Gado Novo 5:09
2. Banquete de Signos 3:47
3. Batendo na Porta do Céu 3:48
4. Bicho de 7 Cabeças 4:25
5. Força Vejde 3:30
6. Frevo Mulher 4:42
7. Galope Rasante 4:00
8. Jardim das Acácias II 5:01
9. Mulher Nova, Bonita e Carinhos 3:56
10. Pepitas de Fogo 3:14
11. Beira mar 3:50
12. Beira-Mar Cap II 5:44
13. No Meu Pe de Serr 3:12
14. Kamikaze2 3:02
15. Acredite Quem Quiser 3:29
16. Decimas de um can 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Zé Ramalho music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.