Sponsored Resources

Zakk Wylde, Book of Shadows CD cover artwork

Zakk Wylde, Book of Shadows

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1081714

Disk length: 51m 30s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Zakk Wylde...

Tracks & Durations

1. Between Heaven And Hell 3:26
2. Sold My Soul 4:52
3. Road Back Home 5:47
4. Way Beyond Empty 5:25
5. Throwin' It All Away 5:47
6. What You're Look'n For 5:31
7. Dead As Yesterday 2:51
8. Too Numb To Cry 2:23
9. The Things You Do 4:11
10. 1,000,000 miles away 6:29
11. I Thank You Child 4:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Reissue of Wylde's 1996 & first solo album after leaving Ozzy's band and fronting Pride & Glory. Contains all 11 of the original cuts, plus a three track bonus CD comprised of new & unreleased tunes, 'Evil Ways', 'The Color Green' and 'Peddlers Of Death'. Double slimline jewel case. 1999 release.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Book of Shadows

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 51m 27s (-1m 57s)

Book of Shadows

Tracks: 12 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 55m 42s (+4m 12s)

Book of Shadows

Tracks: 14 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 4m 35s (+13m 5s)

Please note: we do not provide any Zakk Wylde music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.