Sponsored Resources

Zamfir, The Magic of Christmas CD cover artwork

Zamfir, The Magic of Christmas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 936431

Disk length: 34m 11s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Zamfir...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jingle Bells 2:03
2. Petit Papa Noel 2:10
3. Little Drummerboy 2:16
4. Glorias de Vivaldi 2:16
5. SilentNight 2:23
6. Noel Roumains 5:13
7. Joy to the World 1:21
8. Angels We Have Heard on High 2:04
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 1:46
10. Adeste Fidelis 2:16
11. O Tannenbaum 2:20
12. Hark! THe Harold Angels Sing 2:37
13. White Christmas 2:42
14. Ave Maria 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Magic of Christmas

Tracks: 10 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 26m 36s (-8m 25s)

Please note: we do not provide any Zamfir music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.