Sponsored Resources

Zero, Visitantes CD cover artwork

Zero, Visitantes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1268780

Disk length: 52m 32s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Zero...

Tracks & Durations

1. Soy Escorpión 3:49
2. Visitantes 2:35
3. Siglo XXI 4:05
4. Riga 3:35
5. Tres Horas 2:28
6. Angeles Caídos 3:06
7. Ahuyentando el Miedo (Nuevo Invierno) 3:17
8. Persecución 2:28
9. Tiempos Olvidados 4:01
10. Los Guardianes del Secreto 2:50
11. Pasajeros 2:31
12. El Péndulo 4:12
13. Naturaleza Muerta 3:24
14. Hijo de Dios 3:30
15. Ciudad Perdida 2:17
16. No Cambies 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Zero music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.