Sponsored Resources

Zorn, Triumph des Willens CD cover artwork

Zorn, Triumph des Willens

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1162050

Disk length: 38m 40s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Zorn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Multikulti Republik 2:53
2. Frankreich 1998 2:54
3. Päderast 4:07
4. Amiblender 2:47
5. USA (1) 3:44
6. P.A.G.A.N. 3:16
7. Hurra... 3:49
8. Triumph des Willens 3:06
9. Verlassen 3:28
10. Seelenmann 2:35
11. H.D.F. 3:08
12. USA (2) 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Zorn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.