Sponsored Resources

-Various, Run Mascara - Here Come The Girls Vol. 3 CD cover artwork

-Various, Run Mascara - Here Come The Girls Vol. 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1069616

Disk length: 48m 49s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by -Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Easier said than done 2:10
2. Walkin' miracle 2:22
3. She's got everything 2:12
4. Run mascara 2:22
5. I want you to be my boy 2:24
6. Here comes the night (aka there you go) 2:36
7. Kind of boy you can't forget 2:11
8. What a guy 2:25
9. That boy is messing up my mind 3:06
10. My one and only jimmy boy 2:18
11. For my sake 2:02
12. Lover's concerto 2:39
13. What's wrong with my baby 2:35
14. Can't stop lovin' the boy 2:28
15. Evening time 2:28
16. Girl is not a girl 2:31
17. Johnny angel 2:19
18. He don't love me 2:00
19. I'm into something good 2:54
20. We love and learn 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any -Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.