Log In

Various, Soul Weekender

@ Music Database Search

Various, Soul Weekender CD cover artwork

Various, Soul Weekender

Audio CD

Disk ID: 405775

Disk length: 1h 16m 15s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Soul Weekender” Tracks & Durations

1. High Energy 6:49
2. We are family 6:39
3. On a crowded street 6:22
4. I heard it through the grapevine 3:51
5. Don't take away teh music 3:09
6. Love's gone mad 4:37
7. Reflections 4:58
8. Fan the flame 5:14
9. Get down on it 2:06
10. I can fly 5:03
11. Close to perfection 4:54
12. Masquerde 5:16
13. Wishing on a star 6:14
14. Feels like Im in love 3:46
15. Feel the need in me 3:20
16. Native New Yorker 3:48

Note: The information about “Soul Weekender” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Soul Weekender

Tracks: 19 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 18m 9s (+1m 54s)