Log In

Various, Soul Weekender

@ Music Database Search

Various, Soul Weekender CD cover artwork

Various, Soul Weekender

Audio CD

Disk ID: 717337

Disk length: 1h 18m 9s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Soul Weekender” Tracks & Durations

1. Somebody Else's Guy 3:48
2. Check Out The Groove 3:50
3. Take That To The Bank 3:25
4. It's A Love Thing 3:44
5. Shame 4:09
6. One Nation Under The Groove 3:34
7. Funkin' For Jamaica 3:27
8. Pick Up The Pieces 3:59
9. Let The Music Play 3:29
10. You Know How To Love Me 4:41
11. Turn Up The Music 6:47
12. You're The One For Me 4:12
13. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life 4:10
14. What I Got Is What You Need 3:55
15. Southern Freeez 3:58
16. Walking On Sunshine 4:49
17. Midas Touch 3:55
18. Can You Handle It 3:59
19. I Found Lovin 4:06

Note: The information about “Soul Weekender” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Soul Weekender

Tracks: 16 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 15s (-2m 6s)